Website Manager

High Country Soccer Association

U8 Academy

U8 Academy - $80 per season
Developmental soccer with philosophy, curriculum, and professional licensed coaching.
Birthdates: Jan 1, 2013 – Dec 31, 2014
3 Sessions per week- 6 Week Program
5:15-6:30pm
March 23 - April 30

For Spring 2021, we will be offering 3 sessions per week meeting on Tuesday, Wednesdays, and Fridays. 
Practices on Tuesday and Wednesdays will be on the Stadium field. Games on Fridays will be played at Ted Mackorell Soccer complex on the Stadium Field.

U8 Academy is an 6-week program consisting of two weekly practices (Tuesday and Wednesday) and a weekly house game (Friday). Soccer cleats are appropriate footwear. Each player needs to wear shin guards and should bring a size 3 soccer ball and water bottle to each session.

To register for an Academy program, log in to your account and see available programs for your player.
If you are new to High Country Soccer, create an account and add your player.

 

Academy Programs are powered by
         

 

 Spring 2021 Schedule

All practices and games will take place at the Ted Mackorell Soccer Complex - Half closest to Brookshire Park.

DATE EVENT FIELD
Tuesday, March 23 Practice Field 1
Wednesday, March 24
Practice Field 1
Friday, March 26
Game Field 1
Tuesday, March 30
Practice Field 1
Wednesday, March 31
Practice Field 1
Friday, April 2
Game Field 1
Tuesday, April 6 Practice Field 1
 Wednesday, April 7PracticeField 1
 Friday, April 9 GameField 1
 Tuesday, April 13 PracticeField 1
 Wednesday, April 14PracticeField 1
Friday, April 16GameField 1
 Tuesday, April 20PracticeField 1
Wednesday, April 21  PracticeField 1
 Friday, April 23Game Field 1
Tuesday, April 27  Practice Field 1
 Wednesday, April 28 Practice Field 1
Friday, April 30  Game Field 1

  

Our U8 Academy goals are assisted by:


 

Copyright © 2021 High Country Soccer Association
High Country Soccer Association
Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In