Website Manager

High Country Soccer Association

U8 Academy

U8 Academy - $80 per season
Developmental soccer with philosophy, curriculum, and professional licensed coaching.
Birthdates: Jan 1, 2013 – Dec 31, 2014
2 Sessions per week- 8 Week Program
August 31- October 23

For Fall 2020, we will be offering 2 sessions meeting on the same days but different times.  
Session 1 will be at 4:30. Session 2 will be at 5:30. Practices on Tuesday will be on the Stadium field. Games on Fridays will be played at Ted Mackorell Soccer complex on the Stadium Field.
4:30 Class - 45 Spots Remain
5:30 Class - 45 Spots Remain

U8 Academy is an 8-week program consisting of a weekly practice (Tuesday) and weekly game (Friday). Soccer cleats are appropriate footwear. Each player needs to wear shin guards and should bring a size 3 soccer ball and water bottle to each session.

 

Academy Programs are powered by
         

 

 Fall 2020 Schedule

All practices and games will take place at the Ted Mackorell Soccer Complex.

DATE EVENT FIELD
Tuesday, September 1
Practice Stadium
Friday, September 4
Game Stadium
Tuesday, September 8
Practice Stadium
Friday, September 11
Game Stadium
Tuesday, September 15
Practice Stadium
Friday, September 18
Game Stadium
Tuesday, September 22
Practice Stadium
Friday, September 25
Game Stadium
Tuesday, September 29
Practice Stadium
Friday, October 2
Game Stadium
 Tuesday, October 6PracticeStadium
 Friday, October 9 GameStadium
 Tuesday, October 13 PracticeStadium
 Friday, October 16Game Stadium
 Tuesday, October 20Practice Stadium
 Friday, October 23Game Stadium

  

Our U8 Academy goals are assisted by:


 

Copyright © 2020 High Country Soccer Association
High Country Soccer Association
Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In