Website Manager

High Country Soccer Association

U8 Academy

U8 Academy - $80 per season
Rec soccer with philosophy, curriculum, and professional licensed coaching.
Birthdates: Jan 1, 2012 – Dec 31, 2014
2 Sessions per week- 5 Week Program

For spring 2020, we will be offering 2 sessions meeting on the same days but different times.  
Session 1 will be at 5:15. Session 2 will be at 6:00. Practices and games will be played at Ted Mackorell Soccer complex on Field #1 Turf.
5:15 Class - 45 Spots Remain
6:00 Class - 45 Spots Remain

U8 Academy is an 8-week program consisting of a weekly practice (Tuesday) and weekly game (Friday). Soccer cleats are appropriate footwear. Each player needs to wear shin guards and should bring a size 3 soccer ball and water bottle to each session.

 

Academy Programs are powered by
         

 

 Spring 2020 Schedule

All practices and games will take place at the Ted Mackorell Soccer Complex.

DATE EVENT FIELD
Tuesday, June 2
Practice Field 1
Friday, June 5
Game Field 1
Tuesday, June 9
Practice Field 1
Friday, June 12
Game Field 1
Tuesday, June 16
Practice Field 1
Friday, June 19
Game Field 1
Tuesday, June 23
Practice Field 1
Friday, June 26
Game Field 1
Tuesday, June 30
Practice Field 1
Friday, July 3
Game Field 1

  

Our U8 Academy goals are assisted by:


 

Copyright © 2020 High Country Soccer Association
High Country Soccer Association
Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In