Website Manager

High Country Soccer Association

U8 Academy

U8 Academy - $80 per season
Rec soccer with philosophy, curriculum, and professional licensed coaching.
Birthdates: Jan 1, 2012 – Dec 31, 2014
2 Sessions per week- 8 week program

For spring 2020, we will be offering 2 sessions meeting on the same days but different times.  
Session 1 will be at 5:15. Session 2 will be at 6:00. Practices and games will be played at Ted Mackorell Soccer complex on Field #1 Turf.
5:15 Class - 45 Spots Remain
6:00 Class - 45 Spots Remain

U8 Academy is an 8-week program consisting of a weekly practice (Tuesday) and weekly game (Friday). Soccer cleats are appropriate footwear. Each player needs to wear shin guards and should bring a size 3 soccer ball and water bottle to each session.

 

Academy Programs are powered by
         

 

 Spring 2020 Schedule

All practices and games will take place at the Ted Mackorell Soccer Complex.

DATE EVENT FIELD
Tuesday, March 17
Practice Field 1
Friday, March 20
Game Field 1
Tuesday, March 24
Practice Field 1
Friday, March 27
Cancelled Field 1
Tuesday, March 31
Practice Field 1
Friday, April 3
Game Field 1
Tuesday, April 7
Practice Field 1
Friday, April 10
Game Field 1
Tuesday, April 14
Practice Field 1
Friday, April 17
Game Field 1
Tuesday, April 21
Practice Field 1
Friday, April 24
Game Field 1
Tuesday, April 28
Practice Field 1
Friday, May 1
Game Field 1
Tuesday, May 5
Practice TBD
Friday, May 8
Game TBD

  

Our U8 Academy goals are assisted by:


 

Copyright © 2020 High Country Soccer Association
High Country Soccer Association
Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In