Website Manager

High Country Soccer Association

U10 Academy

U10 Academy - $195 per season
More than rec soccer and an introduction to travel soccer (limited travel, with an opt out option).
Birthdates: Jan 1, 2009 – Dec 31, 2012
3 Sessions per week - 10 week program

U10 Academy is a 10-week program consisting of practice twice per week (Monday & Wednesday) and a weekly house match (Fridays). There is also opportunity for academy matches against like academies from clubs in our region of the state (mostly Saturdays, some Sundays).

Academy Programs are powered by
         

9

SPRING 2020 Schedule (tentative)

Practices will be held on Monday and Wednesday 4:00-5:00 Practices begin March 9 and run through May 15. Practices will be held at the Ted Mackorell Soccer Complex. 

GAME SCHEDULE
DATE LOCATION START Game Type
Friday, March 13
TMSC 5:15 In-House
Friday, March 20
TMSC 5:15
In-House
Friday, March 27
TMSC 5:15
In-House
TBA  TBA TBAFestival 
Friday , April 3
TMSC5:15
In-House
TBATBA  TBAFestival 
Friday, April 10
TMSC 5:15In-House
Friday, April 17
TMSC 5:15
In-House
Friday, April 24
TMSC5:15
In-House
TBATBA TBAFestival 
Friday, May 1
TMSC 5:15
In-House
Friday, May 8
TMSC5:15
In-House
TBA  TMSC TBAFestival 
Friday, May 15
TMSC 5:15
In-House


 
    
    
    
    


Our U10 Academy goals are assisted by:






Copyright © 2020 High Country Soccer Association
High Country Soccer Association
Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In